​The Steering Group

The Steering Group is made of Councillors and lay members. The lay members were recruited at the first open event and have worked hard to bring the Plan together on behalf of residents.


The group is made up of:


Cllr Henry Potter

Cllr Michael Bish

Anna Hall

David Leah

Christopher Tod

Graham Dipple

Heather Birchenough

Douglas Briggs

Martin Welsh

To request more information: contact boxgrovenp@gmail.com


You can also request more information with this form:

Success! Message received.